Julie DeJohn With The Carmen Dee Orchestra - Julie De John With The Carmen Dee Orchestra

  • Artist: Julie DeJohn
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Julie De John With The Carmen Dee Orchestra
  • Size: 960mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 They're Playing My Song
Written-By – Carole Bayer Sager, M. Hamlish*
A2 Over The Rainbow
Written-By – E.Y. Harburg, Harold Arlen
A3 Don't Cry Out Loud
Written-By – Carole Bayer, Peter Allen
A4 Some Of These Days
Written-By – Shelton Brooks
A5 All The Time
Written By – Manilow - Panza
A6 New York, New York
Written-By – Ebb*, Kander*
B1 I Will Survive
Written-By – Sekaris*, Perrin*
B2 You Needed Me
Written-By – Randy Goodrum
B3 Alright, Okay, You Win!
Written-By – Syd Wyche*
B4 Hopelessly Devoted
Written-By – John Farrar
B5 Tomorrow
Written-By – C. Strouse*, M. Charnin*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Matt Music Studio
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Recording Labs
  • Pressed By – Sound Makers


  • Alto Saxophone – Carmen Dee
  • Bass – Dom Manncini
  • Cover [Art By] – Kim White
  • Drums, Voice [Announcer] – Carl Mottolla
  • Mastered By – NS*
  • Piano – Ed Hagopian
  • Trombone – Jim Bernard
  • Trumpet – Joe Matt

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): PAT-032A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): PAT-032B
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): PAT-032-A F/W NS :-)
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): PAT-032-B F/W NS :-) SMK