Dan Taylor - The Singing American Cowboy

  • Artist: Dan Taylor
  • Category: Children's
  • Name: The Singing American Cowboy
  • Size: 2024mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Whoopie Ti Ye Yea
A2 Git Along Little Doggie
A3 Chisolm Trail
A4 The Lone Star Trail
A5 Goodbye Old Paint
A6 Oh, Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
A7 The Gal I Left Behind Me
B1 Billy The Kid
B1 Roy Bean
B2 Sam Bass
B3 Jesse James
B4 I'm A Poor Lonesome Cowboy
B5 Red River Valley
B6 The Streets Of Laredo
B7 Home On the Range

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Srs International Recording Studios


  • Narrator, Vocals – Dan Taylor
  • Producer – Arvid Knudsen
  • Written-By – David Cunniff