Size Small - Size Small Christmas Volume One

  • Artist: Size Small
  • Category: Children's
  • Name: Size Small Christmas Volume One
  • Size: 1038mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Long Ago, Far Away
A2 Jingle Bells
A3 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas/Pine Cones and Holly Berries
A4 Frosty the Snowman
A5 Silent Night
A6 Cooter Tooter Christmas Ho Ho Line
A7 Away in a Manger
A8 Deck the Halls
A9 Size Smalls Love Christmas
A10 Little Christmas Angels
A11 If Santa Were My Daddy
B1 The Holiday Alphabet
B2 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
B3 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
B4 Three Little Alligators
B5 Silver Bells
B6 Friend Record - Corn Likker
B7 The Friendly Beasts
B8 The Rocking Carol
B9 'Twas the Night Before Christmas
B10 Old Toy Trains
B11 We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Quality Records Limited – RSP 180


  • Producer – John Lumby Sr.
  • Vocals – Helen Lumby, Jeff Lumby, John Lumby Jr., Lisa Richards
  • Written By – Helen Lumby

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 063961018019