Various - House Master Vol. 6

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: House Master Vol. 6
  • Size: 796mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Miquel "O" Danger (Transexual Mix)
Written-By – Maurizio Braccagni
A2 Technotronic Get Up (Radio Sequel)
Written-By – J. Bogaert*, M. Kamosi*
A3 666 Paradoxx (New Radio Version)
Written-By – Mike Griesheimer, Thomas Detert
A4 Sequential One Inspiration Vibes (Airplay Mix)
Lyrics By – Oliver MommWritten-By – André Tanneberger
A5 Aerosol Your Woman (Radio Mix)
Engineer – Paolo AlessioProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Anatoli Ciappi, Francesco Magatto
A6 DJ Red 5 Da Bass (Klubbirds Remix)
Written-By – Thomas Kukula
A7 Kadoc Clap Your Hands (Radio Edit)
Written-By – D. Penin*, J.C. Molina*
B1 Junkfood Junkies feat. MC Quest Work It (Brotherhood Mix)
Written-By – Bernd Johnen, Jens Kindervater
B2 K.K. System Fax U (Clubb Remix)
B3 Superbeat Feel The Bass (Club Mix)
Producer – Henning ReithRemix – Akira Yamamoto, CJ Stone
B4 Pat Jam Master And Slave (Radio Version)
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Ake Taylor, Manfred Hölter, Thorsten Kipka
B5 Zycro meets DJ Silencer Check It Out (TDMG Radio Edit)
Written-By – H. Gerlach*, M. Karsten*, S. Graune*
B6 Modular 101 Jump All Around (Bruce Byron's Total Club)
Written-By – B. Byron*, L. Stanford*


© & ℗ Club Tools Works 1998 B.R.D.
By DJ S.T.A.S. & DJ CHOKE Z W"0"