Crazy P - When We On

  • Artist: Crazy P
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: When We On
  • Size: 1343mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Open For Service
A2 Your Dark Energy
B1 Beatbox
B2 Changes
C1 Twisted
C2 Heartbreaker
D1 Sonar
D2 Wecanonlybewhoweare


No information anywhere on this release. Track listing taken from promo vinyl release. No picture sleeve issued. The two dust jackets are stapled to each other. Disc 2 has only plain white labels (not test pressing labels)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VIS215CD Crazy P* When We On ‎(CD, Album) 20:20 Vision VIS215CD UK 2011
VIS215CDP Crazy P* When We On ‎(CD, Album, Promo) 20:20 Vision VIS215CDP UK 2011
VIS 215D Crazy P* When We On ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album) 20:20 Vision VIS 215D 2011
SNM017 Crazy P* When We On ‎(CD, Album) Smoke N' Mirrors SNM017 US 2011
VIS215LP, VIS215CDP Crazy P* When We On ‎(2xLP + CD, Album, Promo) 20:20 Vision, 20:20 Vision VIS215LP, VIS215CDP UK 2011