Goddy Oku - One More Chance

  • Artist: Goddy Oku
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: One More Chance
  • Size: 1353mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Don't Ask Me
A2 One More Chance
A3 Everything
B1 The Enemy
B2 My Music
B3 The Song I Sing

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Godiac Studio, Enugu
  • Mixed At – Godiac Studio, Enugu
  • Manufactured By – Presch Media GmbH
  • Distributed By – Presch Media GmbH


  • Arranged By, Engineer, Producer, Written By, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Synthesizer, Percussion, Keyboards, Bass Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Goddy Oku
  • Backing Vocals – Alice Okaro, Sandra Okagbue
  • Backing Vocals, Percussion – Anthony Magbo Buzuzu
  • Bass Guitar – Justin Tchachoua* (tracks: B1), Marseille Bebua (tracks: A1), Willie Nfor* (tracks: B2)
  • Drums – Augustine Onwura*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ndubuisi Nnaji
  • Lead Vocals – Anthony Magbo Buzuzu (tracks: B2), Sandra Okagbue (tracks: B3)
  • Rhythm Guitar – Justin Tchachoua* (tracks: A2)


℗ 1984 Goddy Oku
℗ + © 2016 Presch Media GmbH
2016 mastering at www.soundtempel.com
Music Consulting by DJ Xela L - www.djxelal.com
All rights reserved to Presch Media GmbH

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR-811.3 Goddy Oku One More Chance ‎(LP, Album) Finger Records FR-811.3 Nigeria 1984
PMG035CD Goddy Oku One More Chance ‎(CD, Album, RE) PMG PMG035CD Austria 2016