Various - Juke-Box Soul Hits Vol.2

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Juke-Box Soul Hits Vol.2
  • Size: 1128mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Brenton Wood Gimme Little Sign
2 Sam & Dave Hold On, I'm Comin'
3 The Olympics Western Movies
4 Lloyd Price Tell Me Pretty Baby
5 The Capitols Cool Jerk
6 Sam Cooke I'll Come Running Back To You
7 The Drifters Up On The Roof
8 Gladys Knight I Feel A Song In My Heart
9 Michael Henderson Take Me, I'm Yours
10 Barbara Mason Give Me Your Love
11 Norman Connors Valentine Love
12 The Platters My Dream
13 Z.Z.* Cheating In The Next Room
14 Gladys Knight Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
15 Melba Moore Thsi Is It
16 Five Stairsteps Dear Prudence
17 Fern Kinney Groove Me
18 The Trammps Rubberband
1 Denis Lasalle* My Tutu
2 Climax Precious And Few
3 Gladys Knight Where The Peacful Waters Flow
4 The Platters You'll Never Never Know
5 The Stories* Brother Louie
6 Bob & Earl Harlem Shuffle
7 Sam & Dave I Thank You
8 The Drifters There Goes My Baby
9 Lloyd Price Restless Heart
10 Percy Sledge Warm And Tender Love
11 Sam Cooke Loveable
12 Dorothy Moore Misty Blue
13 Gladys Knight Come Back And Finish What You Started
14 Norman Connors You Are My Starship
15 Melba Moore Llean On Me
16 New Birth Dream Merchant
17 Trammps* Pray All You Sinners
18 Andrea True Connection More, More, More

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Disky B.V.
  • Marketed By – Disky B.V.


Compiles with thanks to: Specialty Records inc., K-Tel (U.K.) Ltd., Buddah Records Inc., Malaco Records, Master Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 711539 001964
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DLP 2120 Various Juke-Box Soul Hits Vol.2 ‎(2xLP, Comp) Disky DLP 2120 Netherlands 1989