Rokotto - Frequency Run

  • Artist: Rokotto
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Frequency Run
  • Size: 1289mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Boogie On Up
A2 She's A Woman
A3 Somebody Been Sleepin' In My Bed
A4 For The Broken Hearted
A5 Funk Theory
B1 I Could Have Danced All Night
B2 If I Had You
B3 Tell Me
B4 Jungle Fever
B5 Six Million Dollar Baby

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Fermata Indústria Fonográfica Ltda.
  • Distributed By – RCA Eletrônica Ltda.