Stacs Of Stamina - Tape Number Three

  • Artist: Stacs Of Stamina
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Tape Number Three
  • Size: 1945mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Shine
A3 Earth Urchins
A4 Rappers Sack Out
A5 Champion Mindz
A6 True Skool Interlude
A7 We Be Not Bad
A8 Rah-Rahs
Featuring – DSP
B1 Lyrical Trigga
B2 Timb Strike Back
B3 Ljunk Brovas
Featuring – Kodiak
B4 You Can't Have It
B5 Let The STS Lift You Up
B6 Do You Have The Stamina? (Interlude)
B7 Still Fed Up
B8 We Blow Spots
Featuring – Baby J
B9 Who Is Last Seen
Featuring – Kodiak
B10 A Quickie
Featuring – Akem From Headtag*, Baby J


  • Producer – Bashie (tracks: B9), Big G.A, STS* (tracks: B1, B7)
  • Scratches – Bashie


Includes lyrics-sheet.

[email protected]
Robban Valsinger (Bashie) 013/122237
Johan Gustavsson (Big G.A.) 013/299521