Various - Phat Rap Tracks

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Phat Rap Tracks
  • Size: 1365mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Te Smalls & Big Balls Oh Dimers, Big Tymers
Featuring – Bryan "Baby" Williams*, Lil Wayne
A2 Te Smalls & Big Balls I'm Hot
Featuring – B.G.
A3 Digital Underground The Mission
Featuring – Big Punisher
A4 JT Money & Trick Daddy & The 69 Boyz* Bang, Bang, Bang 3:38
B1 The Mail Men Some Girls
Featuring – 69 Boyz
B2 Indo G & Lil' Blunt Where Them Dogs At 2:54
B3 Poison Clan Fire Up The Funk 3:32
B4 Poison Clan Shine Me Up 3:52
C1 Digital Underground Wind Mz Up 6:57
C2 Krush 2 Ghetto Jump 6:05
C3 Society Yes Indeed 4:34
C4 Professor Griff & The Last Asiatic Disciples* LAD 4:08
D1 Mad Ball & Uzi & JT Money & Poison Clan Surviving The Game 4:13
D2 Home Team Pick It Up 3:02
D3 Labmatic Look Here 3:11
D4 Labmatic What U Want 4:00

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Lil' Joe Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lil' Joe Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Lil' Joe Records, Inc.


  • Artwork – Luroga Design
  • Executive-Producer – Joseph Weinberger


Tracks A1, A2, B3, B4, D1 D4 Courtesy of Lil' Joe Records, Inc.
Tracks A3, C1 Courtesy of Jake Records, Inc.
Tracks B1, B2 Courtesy Home Bass / Lil' Joe Records, Inc.
Tracks B3, B4 Courtesy of Warlock Records, Inc.
Track C2 Courtesy Hot JWP Productions, Inc.
"Baby", B.G., Lil' Wayne Courtesy of Cash Money Records.
All Lil' Joe Records, Inc Songs Published by Lil' Joe Wein Music, Inc. (BMI)

2000 Lil' Joe Records, Inc.
Manufactured by Lil' Joe Records, Inc.
6157 NW 167th Street; Suite F-17,
Miami, FL 33105.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 22471-0269-1 4
  • Barcode (String): 022471026914
  • Rights Society: BMI