Lil Milt - The Prophecy

  • Artist: Lil Milt
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: The Prophecy
  • Size: 843mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


Side One
A1 The Prophecy
A2 Ghetto Killaz
A3 Code Of True Hustlaz
A4 My Baby Mama
A5 Make A Move
A6 The Concrete Jungle
A7 Game
Side Two
B1 Better Day
B2 That's How It Goes
B3 Another Lady Sings The Blues
B4 Cashville
B5 For My Brothas
B6 Wanna Be A G
B7 Cash Flow
B8 Clockin G's
B9 Hard Times

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – S.O.H. Distributors Network
  • Distributed By – S.O.H. Distributors Network


  • Artwork – Pen & Pixel Graphics

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 03202-0003-4 4
  • Barcode (String): 603202000344

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EWR-0003 Lil Milt The Prophecy ‎(CD, Album) East Wood Records EWR-0003 US 1997
EWR DJ 0003 Lil Milt The Prophecy ‎(12", Smplr) East Wood Records EWR DJ 0003 US 1997