Various - [email protected]

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nora Dean & Duke Reid* Ay Ay Ay 3:00
A2 Zone 12 Deep Into The Ambient Jungle 4:37
A3 Pops Mohamed Ancestral Healing (Woob Remix)
Remix – Woob
A4 Omino Stanco* Omino Stanco 1:02
B1 Liam J. Nabb & Simone Fabbroni Wild Bass (Funk Dump) 5:05
B2 Slok Brazillian Jazz 5:03
B3 King Tubby & The Observer Allstars Sir Nineys Rock 3:24
C1 Ohm Guru The Nightshift 4:30
C2 Spaceways Japanese Flute (DJ Food Remix)
Remix – DJ Food
C3 Bob Holroyd Waking The Spirits 5:05
D1 Fretless AZM Framed In Funk 6:25
D2 Surya Raon (Excursions On Two Mix) 5:08
D3 Voo Doo Phunk Kabura 1:20
D4 Maf Drum De Terra (Demo Tape Edit Version) 1:45


  • Compiled By – Marco Boccitto
  • Producer – Pierfrancesco Pacoda, Umbi Damiani

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IRMA 488555-2 Various [email protected](CD, Comp) Irma IRMA 488555-2 Italy 1997