David Rose His Orchestra - Songs Of The Fabulous Thirties - Part I

  • Artist: David Rose & His Orchestra
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Songs Of The Fabulous Thirties - Part I
  • Size: 1338mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Beyond The Blue Horizon
A2 Red Sails In The Sunset
A3 Isle Of Capri
A4 Let's Fall In Love
A5 Sweet Leilani
A6 Love In Bloom
B1 Sunrise Serenade
B2 It's Only A Paper Moon
B3 Night And Day
B4 June In January
B5 The Continental
B6 Stardust

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records


(from back of jacket)
Listen To David Rose On These Other Great Kapp Albums
Great Waltzes Of The Century KL-1100 Stereo KS-3010
The Fabulous Thirties (Part 2) KL-1206 KS-3206
Songs Of The Fabulous Thirties KXL-5004-(S) 2 record set

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side A): H9 0P 7302 KL 0 1205 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side B): H9 0P 7303 KL 0 1205 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): KL0 1205-A-54 CRC-B T
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): KL0 1205-B-53 CRC-B BH