Thomas Nöla Et Son Orchestre - The Doctor - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Artist: Thomas Nöla Et Son Orchestre
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: The Doctor - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Size: 1386mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 A Time And Place Will Exist...
A2 The Constables
A3 Miss Marilla Huxley
A4 They Sat Quietly
A5 At The Stormy Beach
A6 Enter The Griffin
A7 Hello Again, My Dearest
A8 Indian Machinery
A9 Here The Doctor Stood For Hours
A10 You're Coming With Us!
B1 Opening Waltz
B2 Flowers In The Stomach, Charcoal On The Back
B3 He Thought Of The Creeping Things...
B4 Drawn And Quartered
B5 The Doctor Looked Out
B6 Suck A Lemon
B7 Sugar Bear & Dandy Lion
B8 The Doctor Lay In Silence
B9 Les Pierrots
B10 The Carriage
B11 Dearest One...
B12 The Steppes To The North
C1 Farewell Theme
C2 The Procedure
C3 Ghoulish Reflections
C4 Here? Here? Here?
C5 In The Punjab
C6 Bloody Mouths
C7 Noticing The Outside Areas
C8 About Towne
C9 Calling Master Barbary
C10 Under The Pomengranate Tree
D1 The Twists And Turns


  • Narrator – Douglas Pearce
  • Trumpet – Radioactive Prostitute
  • Vocals – Melissey Castevet
  • Voice – Jerry Adams
  • Written-By, Composed By – Thomas Nöla


"The Twists and Turns" available only on vinyl version and features additional Douglas Pearce vocals.

Vinyl limited to 400 copies on translucent violet wax with poster

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CAD 31 Thomas Nöla Et Son Orchestre The Doctor - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Caciocavallo, Disques De Lapin CAD 31 US 2006