John Bon Giovi - The Power Station Years

  • Artist: John Bon Giovi
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: The Power Station Years
  • Size: 1777mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Who Said It Would Last Forever 3:58
A2 Open Your Heart 3:43
A3 Stringin' A Line 3:44
A4 Don't Leave Me Tonight 4:51
A5 Don't You Believe Him 3:11
A6 For You 3:02
A7 Hollywood Dreams 3:15
B1 All Talk, No Action 3:28
B2 Don't Keep Me Wondering 2:54
B3 Head Over Heels 3:29
B4 No One Does It Like You 4:13
B5 What You Want 3:32
B6 More Than We Bargained For 3:47
B7 Talkin' In Your Sleep 4:18

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 002986 276647
  • Label Code: LC 10922

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PSR82001-2 John Bongiovi* The Power Station Years 1980-1983 ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Power Station Records PSR82001-2 US 1997
V-2404 Jon Bon Jovi The Power Station ‎(Cass, Album) Starling V-2404 Poland 1999
21 490 John Bongiovi* John Bongiovi ‎(CD, Comp, RE) LaserLight Digital 21 490 Europe 2000
MASQCD1011 John Bongiovi* The Power Station Years ‎(CD, Album) Masquerade Music MASQCD1011 UK 1997
TECW-23557 John Bongiovi* The Power Station Years 1980-1983 ‎(CD, Album) Power Station Records TECW-23557 Japan 1997