Night Sequels - The Children Of The Night Make Music

  • Artist: Night Sequels
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: The Children Of The Night Make Music
  • Size: 1727mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Dreamer 5:37
A2 Crime 4:14
A3 Saturday Night Fog 4:56
B1 Girls In The Sun 4:58
B2 Dripping House Of Blood/Black Dream 11:14
C1 Siamese Summer 4:56
C2 Cry Baby 9:21
D1 In The Dark Dark 4:09
D2 A.M. 2:50
D3 Featherhead 2:45
D4 Untitled 0:49


Limited to 250 copies across all packaging options. Comes in high-gloss tip-on gatefold sleeve, with glow in the dark ink on cover. Also comes with an 18"x 24" Poster of the Inner Gatefold Artwork, and a digital download which includes two additional bonus tracks and Night Sequels ringtones. A very limited number of vinyl packages were available with a t-shirt, but each were also sold separately.

Vinyl has an exclusive hidden track at the end of side D which doesn't appear on the tracklisting or the digital edition. Played in reverse, it contains a clip from Dracula , with Bela Lugosi saying "Listen to them, the children of the night. What music they make!"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 23319 10091 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ATT023 Night Sequels The Children Of The Night Make Music ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Attacknine ATT023 US 2015