The Joe Jackson Band - Not Just Another ... Pretty Face

  • Artist: The Joe Jackson Band
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Not Just Another ... Pretty Face
  • Size: 945mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Look Sharp!
A2 Get That Girl
A3 Friday
A4 One More Time
A5 Geraldine And John
A6 It's Different For Girls
B1 Sunday Papers
B2 Is She Really Going Out With Him?
B3 Don't Wanna Be Like That
B4 Happy Lovin' Couples
C1 I'm The Man
C2 Got The Time
C3 Pressure Drop
C4 Throw It Away
C5 Pretty Girls
D1 Pressure Drop
D2 Sunday Papers
D3 Fools in Love
D4 Ain't That A Shame


Bootleg Release

According to the cover, the recording dates are as follows:
Tracks A1 - C4 Live in New York - August 21, 1980.
Tracks C5 - D4 Live in Washington - October 5, 1980.
These are obviously wrong (see It's more likely, the tracks were recorded on other dates in 1979.

Various track spelling errors on cover.