The Thought - The Thought

  • Artist: The Thought
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: The Thought
  • Size: 728mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Every Single Day 2:44
A2 Stranded With A Stranger 3:00
A3 The Rise And The Fall 3:30
A4 Lonewolf 5:13
A5 Secrets Of The Heart 3:06
B1 Out Of Oblivion 3:36
B2 Eight Miles High
Written-By – David Crosby, Gene Clark, J. McGuinn*
B3 Maggie McColl 3:32
B4 Tonight Again 2:20
B5 Rapture 4:35


  • Engineer [Emi Studios] – Jan Van Vrijaldenhoven
  • Engineer [Wisseloord Studios] – Ronald Prent
  • Performer – Kok De Jong*, Jan De Jong, Rob Marienus, Wieb Zigtema
  • Producer [Assistant], Vocals [Additional] – Cassell Webb
  • Producer, Keyboards [Additional] – Craig Leon
  • Written-By – The Thought (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)


(P) 1984, 85 MCA Records Inc.
Manufactured in Germany by Records Service Alsdorf

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA-5559 The Thought The Thought ‎(LP) MCA Records MCA-5559 Canada 1985
MCA-5559, none The Thought The Thought ‎(LP) MCA Records, Icon Records MCA-5559, none US 1985
MCAC-5559 The Thought The Thought ‎(Cass, Album) MCA Records MCAC-5559 US 1985