Priscilla Rollins - Lovers Choice, Volume 1

  • Artist: Priscilla Rollins
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: Lovers Choice, Volume 1
  • Size: 2048mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Why Can't I Touch You?
A2 If You Should Loose Me
A3 Sad Movies
A4 I'm Sorry
A5 Tell Him That You Love Him
A6 You Send Me
A7 Letter To Mommy & Daddy
A8 Just One Look
A9 Magic Moment
A10 There Goes My Baby
B1 Sweet Inspiration
B2 I Know
B3 Mama, You Treat Your Daughter Mean
B4 Goody Goody
B5 Cry Cry Baby
B6 Let The Good Times Roll
B7 Feel So Good
B8 Going Out Of My Head Over You
B9 Softer Moments

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Comfort Sound
  • Mixed At – Master's Workshop
  • Mixed At – Compass Point Studios
  • Published By – Impel Music
  • Manufactured By – Paradise Records Inc.
  • Distributed By – Paradise Records Inc.


  • Arranged By – Derrick Morgan, H. Elliott*
  • Backing Vocals – Webber Sisters
  • Bass – Leroy Sibbles
  • Drums – Joe Isaacs
  • Executive-Producer – H. Elliott*
  • Keyboards – Bob Ruglass, Ike Bennett, John Forbes
  • Lead Guitar – Tony Campbell
  • Liner Notes – H. Elliott*
  • Mixed By – Moses Cargill
  • Percussion – Joe Isaacs
  • Producer – Derrick Morgan, H. Elliott*
  • Synthesizer – John Forbes