Hard-Ons - Dickcheese

  • Artist: Hard-Ons
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Ons - Dickcheese
  • Size: 1465mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Made To Love You
A2 What Am I Supposed To Do?
A3 Oozing For Pleasure
A4 Everytime I Do A Fart
A5 Get Away
A6 Pretty Face
A7 There Was A Time
A8 Mickey Juice
B1 Figaro
B2 Fuck Society
B3 Yuppies Suck
B4 Something About You
B5 All Washed Up
B6 Ache To Touch You
B7 Why Don't You Shut Up?
B8 Nerds
B9 Got A Baby
B10 Stairway To Punchbowl
Piano – Tim Pittman

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Vinyl Solution Records
  • Licensed From – Waterfront Records
  • Engineered At – Sound Barrier Studios
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Distributed By – MD Diffusion


  • Drums – Keish*
  • Electric Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Ray*
  • Engineer – John Hresc
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, Piano – Blackie
  • Management – Tim Pittman
  • Photography By – Simon
  • Photography By [Inside Photos] – Rrrrrrrrrob Tennant*
  • Photography By [Others] – Paul Ranger
  • Producer – Blackie , Keish*, Ray*, Tim*
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – The Hard-Ons*
  • Vocals, Drums – Keish*


Recorded dec 87 - jan 88
Engineered at Soundbarrier Studio, Camperdown, Sydney.

Comes with two inserts. One with lyrics and the other a Vinyl Solution mail order form.

© 1988 Vinyl Solution Records
℗ 1988 Licensed from Waterfront Records
Copyright Control
Made in UK

Distributed in the UK by Pinnacle
Distribué en France par MD diffusion 15 Av. Hoche 75008 Paris

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 7871
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side A): SOL - 10 A1 PAG TOM PITTMAN OWNS THIS RECORD 15%
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side B): SOL - 10 B1 PAG CATFISH BREEDING AWARD WINNERS '88
  • Other (Distribution code (France)): MD 41

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DAMP 71 Hard-Ons Dickcheese ‎(LP, Album) Waterfront Records DAMP 71 Australia 1988
TAANG! 26 Hard-Ons Dickcheese ‎(Cass, Album) Taang! Records TAANG! 26 US 1988
SOL 10, SOL-10 Hard-Ons Dickcheese ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Vinyl Solution, Vinyl Solution SOL 10, SOL-10 UK 1988
T-26CD Hard-Ons Dickcheese ‎(CD, Album) Taang! Records T-26CD US 1989
TAANG! 26 Hard-Ons = 핟언즈* Hard-Ons = 핟언즈* - Dickcheese ‎(LP, Album) Taang! Records TAANG! 26 US 1988