Bitch Magnet - Bitch Magnet Box Set Sampler

  • Artist: Bitch Magnet
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Bitch Magnet Box Set Sampler
  • Size: 1443mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Valmead
Guitar – David Grubbs
2 Mesentery 2:34
3 Spite Y Malice 3:08
4 Motor 3:48
5 Navajo Ace 2:30
6 Americruiser 6:49
7 Sadie (Alt. Version) 1:32
8 Carnation 3:07
9 Sea of Pearls 3:42


Spine reads: "Bitch Magnet - Bitch Magnet Sampler"
Disc reads: "Bitch Magnet - Bitch Magnet Box Set Sampler"
"For promotional use only - Not for sale"
Promo sampler released to promote the box set
No front cover.
Rear tray card has details of the 3LP and the 3CD sets.
Rear tray card has contact details for the publicity, licensing and distribution personnel assigned to the project.
Rear tray card has pull quotes from press reviews.