David Bowie - Outside Oslo

  • Artist: David Bowie
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Outside Oslo
  • Size: 618mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 David Bowie The Heart's Filthy Lesson 5:17
A2 David Bowie Scary Monsters 5:24
A3 David Bowie I Have Not Been To Oxford Town 4:22
A4 David Bowie Outside 4:51
B1 David Bowie Andy Warhol 4:13
B2 David Bowie The Man Who Sold The World 3:40
B3 David Bowie Strangers When We Meet 5:27
B4 David Bowie Diamond Dogs 4:27
C1 David Bowie Breaking Glass 5:25
C2 David Bowie Teenage Wildlife 6:54
C3 David Bowie D.J. 4:32
D1 David Bowie, Gail Ann Dorsey Under Pressure 4:31
D2 David Bowie Moonage Daydream 5:45
D3 David Bowie My Death 6:43


Limited edition promo copy


Recorded live on stage at Oslo Spektrum in Oslo Norway, 22.01.1996, except "My Death" (Recorded live at The Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden 09.01.1996)

"Same old thing in brand new drag" is a reference to the CD release "My Death, Live in Oslo 1996" of the same concert