Terror Firma - The Death Of Escapism

  • Artist: Terror Firma
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Death Of Escapism
  • Size: 1665mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Is Vermont South In Tha Muthafucekn House?
A2 Attack Of The 50ft Radioactive Corpse Of Thomas Hobbes
A3 The Death Of Escapism
A4 Satisfaction Or Imagination
A5 Under Da Sea
A6 Here's To You And The Human Race (AKA Honk If You Hate Homophobia)
A7 Thinking In Circles
A8 Terror Fucking Firma
A9 Young And Free?
A10 I'd Still Love You Even I Sharks Bit Off Yr Face


  • Bass [Bassz] – Hazman Syarn
  • Drums – Max Kohane
  • Guitar [Maad Shreds] – Jacquie Hynes (tracks: A8)
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals [Guitars N Backups] – Dase Beard (tracks: A1-A7, A9-A10)
  • Vocals [Angry Parrot Bustin Outta The Egg Vox] – Dase Beard (tracks: A8)
  • Vocals [Vox] – Jacquie Hynes (tracks: A1-A7, A9-A10)


Demo tape.