Little Richard - Hes Back

  • Artist: Little Richard
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: He's Back
  • Size: 910mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Travels' Shoes
Written-By – Traditional
A2 It Is No Secret
Written-By – Hamblen*
B1 Crying In The Chapel
Written-By – Glenn*
B2 Hole In The Wall
Written-By – Long*, Wilmore*, Taylor*

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – West Brothers Printers Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code (Stamped Side A): EPMM-41003-1C C 1
  • Mastering SID Code (Stamped Side B): EPMM-41004-1C C 1
  • Rights Society: BIEM/NCB
  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.