Roxy Music - A Song For Europe

  • Artist: Roxy Music
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: A Song For Europe
  • Size: 910mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 A Song For Europe 5:43
A2 Street Life 3:24
A3 Serenade 2:56
A4 Love Is The Drug 4:05
A5 Sentimental Fool 6:13
A6 She Sells 3:31
B1 Both Ends Burning 5:10
B2 Do The Strand 3:57
B3 Strictly Confidential 3:41
B4 In Every Dream Home A Heartache 5:20
B5 Grey Lagoons 4:06

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Della Records Co – DL-7788


This record was released only in South Korea.
- a Korean unofficial release (single sleeve).
- with a 1-page insert (English lyrics, album info in Korean, etc).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Matrix Side A): HSR 9085 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Matrix Side B): HSR 9085 B