Chung - Chung

  • Artist: Chung
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Chung
  • Size: 1553mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 100 Times And X
A2 Ironbelly
A3 Out In A Loop
A4 Brainbomb
A5 Filled
A6 Oscar
B1 Chunky
B2 Chain
B3 Colonia Dignidad
B4 Ascension
B5 All Makers


  • Artwork [Litho] – Wen-Ling Tan
  • Cover – Alexandra Werle, Nick Neumann
  • Drums – Jens Ahlers
  • Guitar – Hanno Mewes
  • Guitar, Vocals, Organ, Lyrics By – Nick Neumann
  • Mastered By – Olaf P.
  • Photography By [Photos Of Chung] – York Christoph Riccius
  • Producer – Chung, Sascha Unversucht


This recording was made and mixed during June 1998 at Firehouse, Bardüttingdorf.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Chung Chung ‎(CD, Album) Supermodern none Germany 1998