Asta Kask Crispy Nuts - Asta Kask Crispy Nuts

  • Artist: Asta Kask
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Asta Kask / Crispy Nuts
  • Size: 999mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Asta Kask Vredens Barrikad
A2 Asta Kask Hon
Written-By – Crispy Nuts
B1 Crispy Nuts Lou
B2 Crispy Nuts Lasse Boy
Written-By – Asta Kask


Released for Asta Kask and Crispy Nuts combined tour of Japan in 2011. Includes insert.
Some copies include band stickers.

track A2: cover of the Crispy Nuts song "She"
track B2: cover of the Asta Kask song "Lasse Lasse liten"