GRG - Tour Tape 2011

  • Artist: GRG
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Tour Tape 2011
  • Size: 804mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Starved Hypnotic
A2 Myth Math
A3 Ropes And Ladders
A4 Cantanker
A5 Begging Gravity
A6 Passed Tense
A7 Hate Fall
A8 Shot Science
A9 Hound
A10 New Slew
A11 Hack Off
B1 Nightmares
B2 Out Of Vogue
B3 Separation
B4 Used


White Cassette with Lyric Sheet

From Lyrics Sheet:
All of these songs were recorded by DANIEL WEAVER in 3 different sessions 2010-2011. Thanks for buying this and giving a shit about punk that's not hyped and thanks to all the punks, nerds, and freaks in Oaklahoma.