AGE - Survive

  • Artist: AGE
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Survive
  • Size: 1680mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Survive
B1 Freedom's Grave
B2 Heartbeats Of Magma

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Southern Sound Studio, Tokyo


  • Artwork – Kei Kosugi
  • Bass – Toru
  • Drums – Eijirow
  • Guitar – Tsuzy, Yoshi
  • Mastered By – Takanao Shinohara
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Wataru Onishi
  • Vocals – Asari


Recorded and mixed at Bazooka Studio. 2,3/May/2010.
Mastered at Southern Sound Studio.

Inlcudes lyrics in Japanese and English.

Limited Version - This version comes on green translucent vinyl in a hand screened cover that is very similar to the standard cover. They are hand numbered and limited to 200 copies. This version also comes with a limited AGE/HELLSHOCK "Born Out Of Darkness - U.S. Tour 2010" vinyl sticker.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BW-036 AGE* Survive ‎(7", EP) Black Water BW-036 US 2010