Red Bennies - Vadim Session

  • Artist: Red Bennies
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Vadim Session
  • Size: 1617mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Another One
2 Black Knots
3 Hey Baby
4 Knife In The Pocket
5 Rocks In Your Mouth
6 Thus, It's Frozen
7 Torch The Sky
8 Walk Right In


  • Mastered By – Dave*
  • Mixed By – Scott*
  • Performer – Dave*, Josh Knight, Paul*, Scott*, Terrence*
  • Recorded By – Vadim*


download made available on the Rest 30 website

"While on a weekend concert trip to the SF bay area (where Scott is from), we stopped at his friend Vadim's studio and dropped 300$ of our stingily hoarded money for these tracks. These are mixed by Scott and mastered by Dave. The tracks for the 7" "Walk Right In" are from this session, and the rest was abandoned, and recently stumbled upon. Josh Knight played drums on these, joined by Terrence, Dave, Scott, and Paul."