Wojciech Golczewski - Dark Souls

  • Artist: Wojciech Golczewski
  • Category: Stage & Screen
  • Name: Dark Souls
  • Size: 988mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Dark Souls
A2 Brainscan
A3 At Morten's
A4 Couple
A5 Crime Scene
A6 Sewers
A7 It Was Him
A8 Substance
A9 30 Days
B1 Ordinary Day
B2 The Chase
B3 Poor Bastard
B4 A Favor
B5 In Hiding
B6 Factory
B7 Feeding
B8 End Credits


  • Artwork – SG-Posters


Limited Edition of 300 copies on black regular weight 12" vinyl with a high quality 350gsm matte sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HWRCD-015 Wojciech Golczewski Dark Souls ‎(CD) Howlin' Wolf Records HWRCD-015 US 2013
SOS 008 Wojciech Golczewski Dark Souls ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, C60) Spun Out Of Control SOS 008 UK 2017